Wednesday, March 22, 2023
HomeCulturaMaggie Gently Proclaims Debut Album, Releases New Single 'Frightened'

Maggie Gently Proclaims Debut Album, Releases New Single ‘Frightened’


San Francisco-based songwriter Maggie Gently has launched a brand new single, ‘Frightened’, lifted from her forthcoming debut LP Peppermint. Try a visible for the observe under.

“‘Frightened’ is sort of a love music, but additionally sort of a reckless, frantic snapshot of an anxious individual making an attempt to carry on to the issues she thinks she will’t afford to lose,” Maggie Gently defined in an announcement.

Peppermint is due out March 18 through Refresh Information. The album, which incorporates the beforehand unveiled single ‘Maintain My Hand’, was recorded by Grace Coleman at El Studio in San Francisco and Brian Ishiba in Los Angeles. It was produced by Eva Treadway (Pllush, The She’s) and blended and mastered by Grace Coleman.

Peppermint Cowl Art work:

Peppermint Tracklist:

1. Frightened
2. Emperor
3. Maintain My Hand
4. Regular
5. Don’t Have Time
6. About Leaving
7. My Favourite Tune
8. That Noise
9. Pricey You




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Más popular